Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Kunnari Tuomo kunnarituomo0@gmail.com
Valmentaja Heikka Arto arto.heikka@gmail.com
Valmentaja Hirvonen Jenni jenni.hirvonen@windowslive.com
Valmentaja Karhukorpi Toni t.karhukorpi@gmail.com +358 40 968 5103
Valmentaja Keisu Senja senja.keisu9@gmail.com 0503658476
Valmentaja Kreivi Sami kreivis82@gmail.com 0451807001
Apuvalmentaja Luonua-Bajrami Miia miia_l@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Niemi Emmi emmi.niemi28@gmail.com
Valokuvaaja Huhta Petri petri.huhta@gmail.com
T-05
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Yleinen/Allmän
Kategoriat