Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Ylikitti Teija teija.ylikitti@gmail.com
Apuvalmentaja Liljamaa Kimmo kimmo.liljamaa@kavamet.fi 0504652502
Apuvalmentaja Nevala Juha jupe.nevala@gmail.com
Valmentaja Niemi Emmi emmi.niemi28@gmail.com
Valmentaja Tuoma Laura laura.tuoma@gmail.com 0445311168
Huoltaja Kasala Pauliina pauliinakasala@gmail.com 0405593144
Huoltaja Ylikitti Jani jani.ylikitti@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Hillberg Salla salla.hillberg@op.fi 050-5735985
P-07-08
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat