Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Ylikitti Teija teija.ylikitti@gmail.com
Apuvalmentaja Liljamaa Kimmo kimmo.liljamaa@kavamet.fi 0504652502
Apuvalmentaja Nevala Juha jupe.nevala@gmail.com
Valmentaja Niemi Emmi emmi.niemi28@gmail.com
Valmentaja Tuoma Laura laura.tuoma@gmail.com 0445311168
Huoltaja Kasala Pauliina pauliinakasala@gmail.com 0405593144
Huoltaja Ylikitti Jani jani.ylikitti@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Hillberg Salla salla.hillberg@op.fi 050-5735985
P-07-08
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031