Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Tytöt 2010-2012 Joukkueenjohtaja Huhtanen Marjo @: marjo.huhtanen@gmail.com
tel:0405343386
T-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Kunnari Tuomo @: kunnarituomo0@gmail.com
tel:
P-05-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Hacklin Pekka, pojat 2005 @: pekka@3dhacklin.com
tel:+358 40 511 7383
P-05-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Luosujärvi Aki, pojat 2006 @: aki.luosujarvi@tornio.fi
tel:+358 40 504 3100
P-07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Ylikitti Teija @: teija.ylikitti@gmail.com
tel:
T&P 09-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Salmela-Kunnari Nina @: nina_salmela@hotmail.com
tel:050-4014707
Pojat 2011-2013 Joukkueenjohtaja Rautio Elina @: erautio1@hotmail.com
tel:
Ladyt Joukkueenjohtaja Kreivi Mari @: mari.kreivi@luukku.com
tel:0409126403
Tornion Jalkapalloklubi ry.
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 
Kategoriat