Seuran toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Kreivi Mari mari.kreivi@luukku.com 0409126403
Joukkueenjohtaja Kunnari Tuomo kunnarituomo0@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Salmela-Kunnari Nina nina_salmela@hotmail.com 050-4014707
Vastuuvalmentaja Lokka Riku Riku.lokka@gmail.com
Valmentaja Heikka Arto arto.heikka@gmail.com
Valmentaja Hirsivaara Jani jani.hirsivaara@tornio.fi
Valmentaja Karhukorpi Toni t.karhukorpi@gmail.com +358 40 968 5103
Valmentaja Keisu Senja senja.keisu9@gmail.com 0503658476
Valmentaja Kreivi Sami kreivis82@gmail.com 0451807001
Apuvalmentaja Luonua-Bajrami Miia miia_l@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Niemi Emmi emmi.niemi28@gmail.com
Valmentaja Niemi Pia pia.niemi@lappia.fi
Rahastonhoitaja Hirsivaara Pauliina pauliina.hirsivaara@tornio.fi +358405180657
Tornion Jalkapalloklubi ry.
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Kategoriat