Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Karhukorpi Toni t.karhukorpi@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Luonua-Bajrami Miia miia_l@hotmail.com
Sihteeri Kylen Hanna hjuusola@hotmail.com 044-0473310
Hallituksen jäsen Ylikitti Jani Jani.ylikitti@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Ylitalo Jari jari.ylitalo@pp.inet.fi
Valmennuspäällikkö Wiman Pasi pasi.wiman@hotmail.fi +358 45 886 0030
Mediapäällikkö Koivunen Kati kati.koivunen@lapinamk.fi
Junioripäällikkö Kreivi Mari mari.kreivi@luukku.com 0409126403
Rahastonhoitaja Kunnari Tuomo kunnarituomo0@gmail.com
Valokuvaaja Huhta Petri petri.huhta@gmail.com
Valokuvaaja Pohjola Panu
Tornion Jalkapalloklubi ry.
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Kategoriat