Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Karhukorpi Toni t.karhukorpi@gmail.com +358 40 968 5103
Varapuheenjohtaja Luonua-Bajrami Miia miia_l@hotmail.com
Sihteeri Kylen Hanna hjuusola@hotmail.com 044-0473310
Hallituksen jäsen Ylitalo Jari jari-ylitalo@pp.inet.fi 0400-758845
Junioripäällikkö Kreivi Mari mari.kreivi@luukku.com 0409126403
Talousvastaava Kunnari Tuomo kunnarituomo0@gmail.com
Some-vastaava Koivunen Kati kati.koivunen@lapinamk.fi
Jopox-ylläpitäjä Ylikitti Jani jani.ylikitti@gmail.com
Tornion Jalkapalloklubi ry.
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat