Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Tytöt 2009-2012 Joukkueenjohtaja Huhtanen Marjo @: marjo.huhtanen@gmail.com
tel:0405343386
T-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Lilleberg Kari @: kari.lilleberg@gmail.com
tel:0449769046
P-05-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Hacklin Pekka @: pekka@3dhacklin.com
tel:+358 40 511 7383
P-05-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Luosujärvi Aki, pojat 2006 @: aki.luosujarvi@tornio.fi
tel:+358 40 504 3100
T-06-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Kontio Kimmo @: kontiokj@gmail.com
tel:
Pojat 2011-2013 Joukkueenjohtaja Rautio Elina @: erautio1@hotmail.com
tel:0405109752
Naiset futsal Joukkueenjohtaja Niemi Kimmo @: Kimmo.niemi@wippies.fi
tel:
Ladyt Joukkueenjohtaja Kreivi Mari @: mari.kreivi@luukku.com
tel:0409126403
B-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Kreivi Mari @: mari.kreivi@luukku.com
tel:0409126403
B-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Salmi Pasi @: pasikullero-70@hotmail.com
tel:0407299040
Tornion Jalkapalloklubi ry.
«  Helmikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728
 
Kategoriat