Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Karhukorpi Toni t.karhukorpi@gmail.com +358 40 968 5103
Varapuheenjohtaja Luonua-Bajrami Miia miia_l@hotmail.com
Sihteeri Kylen Hanna hjuusola@hotmail.com 044-0473310
Seurayhteyshenkilö Hacklin Pekka pekka@3dhacklin.com +358 40 511 7383
Junioripäällikkö Kreivi Mari mari.kreivi@luukku.com 0409126403
Talousvastaava Kunnari Tuomo kunnarituomo0@gmail.com
Viestintävastaava Koivunen Kati kati.koivunen@lapinamk.fi
Jopox-ylläpitäjä Ylikitti Jani jani.ylikitti@gmail.com
Tornion Jalkapalloklubi ry.
«  Helmikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728
 
Kategoriat